Evil Fuckstick of the Year – Troy Gentry

Uncategorized

Normally, fuckstick is a term of endearment coming from me, but I’d like to emphasize that Troy Gentry is the bad kind of fuckstick. The evil kind.

Here’s what he did: He shot and killed a tamed bear in captivity, then claimed he dispatched it in the wild.

I will continue with my boycott of his music (as I’d never heard of him before) and will, simultaneously, erect altars to Satan with which I will attempt to use his soul as a bargaining chip for petty material gains. But who am I kidding? He bought his VIP pass to Hell with a bow and arrow. Sick bastard.

Leave a Reply

