Review: Fade

Uncategorized

Fade (Dream Catcher, #2)Fade by Lisa McMann
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

So how’s this for awesome?

In a couple of weeks, I’m going to be doing a reading alongside Lisa McMann. Are you excited? I’m excited.

I’m so stoked, ’cause she’s amazing.

Take this book, for example. A girl with an uncanny ability to get inside of people’s dreams is hired by the local police department to bust a sexual predator in her high school?

Read it, and, if you live in Arizona, come to Evermore Nevermore on June 10 to hear her read. And stay to listen to me talk about eggs and shit for a while.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

