Obscene chewing.

Uncategorized

I’m going to tell you a secret. Ready? I don’t really like blogs. I just don’t get them. The compulsion I have to write this right now? I don’t get it, either. I don’t understand why you’re reading this.

But since we’re all here anyway, I’m going to tell you about one of the few blogs I do like. It’s kind of different. You never know if it’s going to feature topless presidents, Doris Day fornicating with donkeys or sentence deconstruction. It’ll keep you guessing.

No matter what the subject, you can bet it’s going to be thoughtful, intelligent, and entertaining. Give it a look.

http://www.obscenechewing.com/

Leave a Reply

